Kontakt

Jürgen Offermann

Geschäftsleitung
Einkauf
Verkauf
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 15
Mail j.offermann@fof.de

Karin Offermann

Geschäftsleitung
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 40
Mail k.offermann@fof.de

Thomas Niederkleine

Verkauf
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 13
Mail niederkleine@fof.de

Mareike Offermann

Verkauf
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 28
Mail m.offermann@fof.de

F. W. Hartmann

Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 38
Mail hartmann@fof.de

Christoph Zeh

Lager / Verkauf
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 14

Silvia Sommer

Buchhaltung
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 17
Mail sommer@fof.de

Heike Kohstall

Administration
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 12
Mail kohstall@fof.de

Susanne Masemann

Administration
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 11
Mail masemann@fof.de

Christiane Offermann

Administration
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 27
Mail ch.offermann@fof.de

Christiane Vortmeyer

Administration
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 12
Mail vortmeyer@fof.de

Gudrun Weber

Administration
Fon +49 (0) 57 42 / 93 13 26
Mail weber@fof.de